Men’s Wear: Skull & Bones Accessories

These macabre accessories look good year-round.

Skull-Bones-Wear-Rings

DEAD HEADS

Left hand, from left: King Baby Triple Skull ring, kingbabystudio.com; Lost Apostle Bronze Human Skull ring, Lost Apostle: The InkedShop; David Yurman Black Diamond Waves Skull ring, davidyurman.com; Bill Wall Leather Graffiti Master Skull ring, billwallleather.com; Luke Satoru Skull ring, lukesatoru.com; Chris Habana Fractal Skull ring, store.chrishabana.com; Night Rider Chains & Flames ring, nightriderjewelry.com. Right hand, from left: Ryan Matthew Cohn Keith Half Skull ring, ryanmatthewoddities.com; Double Cross by Travis Walker Kiss of Death Skull ring, doublecrossjewelry.com; Good Art HLYWD Jack Moto ring, goodart.com; Spragwerks Wrath ring, Spragwerks: The InkedShop; Han Cholo Loco Skull ring, Han Cholo: The InkedShop; The Great Frog Biker Skull ring, thegreatfroglondon.com. Hand model Brian Shapiro’s tattoos: Right hand by Robert Ryan, left hand by Chuck Daly.

Skull-Bones-Wear-Chains

CHAIN GANG

From top: Andyshouse Jawbone necklace, andyshouse.etsy.com; Boy NYC Man Vs. Animal necklace, inkedshop.com; Evolution Store Anatomical Heart pendant, theevolutionstore.com; Verameat Brains of Steel necklace, verameat.com; Blue Bayer Bird Claw necklace, bluebayer.myshopify.com; Bone Jewelry Femur Bone necklace, bonejewelry.net; Penny Royal Tooth pendant, Penny Royal Studio: The InkedShop; Lost Apostle Raven Skull necklace, Lost Apostle: The InkedShop.

 

Comments are closed.

Related

Get Inked, Any Way You Want It

+ Get a free Inked t-shirt when you join