Skip to main content

Ink Master Crowns Season 10 Winner

Who took the title?!

This season on Ink Master, Paramount Network (R.I.P SPIKE) brought back 3 champions to coach a feisty crew of 18 diverse tattooers. After many tough challenges, three artists have risen to the top of the heap and last night, we got to find out which tattooer would take the title of Ink Master. And not only did Dave Navarro, Oliver Peck, and Chris Nuñez crown a 10th Ink Master, we also learned which coach is the official master of the masters. Was it technical heavyweight Roly T-Rex and his coach, season 2 winner Steve Tefft? What about Puerto Rico's own Juan Salgado and his coach, season 7 winner Anthony Michaels? How about industry legend Josh Payne and his coach, season 9 winner DJ Tambe? Check out the results of last night's finale and let us know who you think should have taken the title on this season of Ink Master.

Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 9.56.38 AM