Skip to main content

Tattoo Madness Champion - Tye Harris

After a solid month of voting we are proud to proclaim Tye Harris as the champion of the 2014 Tattoo Madness Tournament. Congratulations! While all 64 of the artists entered into the tournament are exceptional tattooers you have spoken and decided that Tye Harris was your favorite. For his trouble Harris will be taking home a gift card from the InkedShop and brand new Galaxy S5 smart phone that was generously donated by Samsung. Check out this gallery containing the tattoos that carried Harris to victory as well as some of his other work.