Skip to main content

In addition to announcing season 12 of Ink Master, Paramount Network also revealed an exciting spin-off series set to premiere in Fall of 2019. Following the success of past seasons of the hit tattoo competition which have brought back former contestants, Ink Master: Grudge Match will bring back past contestants to settle the score with their rivals.

However, instead of bringing in Oliver Peck, Chris Nuñez, and Dave Navarro to judge, Grudge Match will feature past winners Ryan Ashley Malarkey (season 8), DJ Tambe (seasons 9 and 10), and Cleen Rock One (season 11).

Stay tuned for updates on this exciting spin-off series and get ready for the premiere of season 12 of Ink Master on June 11th at 10/9c.